Model#: MILN2446-20
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 2446-20 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion Grease Gun (Bare Tool)

  • Milwaukee 2446-20 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion Grease Gun (Bare Tool)
List:
$149.99
Sale Price:
$129.00
You Save
14%
Qty:
-
+
In Stock
Ships Today!

Details

The M12 Cordless Grease Gun develops higher pressure, offers greater productivity, and gives the user more versatility on the jobsite than any other cordless grease gun in the market. With up to 25% more pressure and run-time than the competition, the 2446-21 delivers over 8,000 PSI max operating pressure for heavy duty applications and dispenses up to seven grease cartridges per battery charge. The M12 Cordless Grease Gun also features a lightweight, ergonomic handle design for greater user comfort during prolonged use and an onboard hose storage and shoulder strap loop for added convenience with less mess.
Features:
  • Powerful 12V motor delivers over 8,000 PSI maximum operating pressure
  • Best in class run-time dispenses up to 7 cartridges per charge
  • Superior handle balance and ergonomics at only 14 in. long and 7.2 lbs.
  • Integrated hose storage and LED fuel gauge adds user convenience and reduces down time
  • Air bleeder valve provides priming mechanism for quick flow
  • M12 lithium-ion system is compatible with over 20 M12 lithium-ion tools for greater versatility in the workplace
Includes:
  • M12 12V Cordless Grease Gun (Bare Tool) - 2446-20
  • Bare Tool - Battery and Charger Sold Separately
  • 36 in. Flex Hose with Spring Guard
  • Grease Coupler
Downloads:

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Batteries Included: Bare Tool
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Cylinder Capacity (Bulk): 16 oz.
Cylinder Capacity (Cartridge): 14.5 oz.
Flow Rate: 2.6 oz.
Max. Operating Pressure (PSI): 8000
Voltage: 12V

More Versions Of This Item

Item Name Price
MILN2446-21XC Milwaukee M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion Grease Gun Kit with XC Battery
$169.00
View »

Recommendations

Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
5
0
0
3
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend (21)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend (3)
Pros
Lightweight (8)
Easy To Use (6)
Powerful (4)
Best Uses
Small Projects (1)
Home Repair (1)
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Works as Promised
I use on farm machinery so mobililty, power and function are important. I have always used air compressor grease guns but ususally dissapointed in the inconsistent results and sometimes troublesome priming operation. Decided to go down a different path w battery power-I like it so far. Did lots of online research and decided Milwaukee got best reviews over Kobalt, Ingersoll,e tc
November 23, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
I love this thing!
Works great on the farm and in the shop!
March 8, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
great tool ,great price
works great have pumped 3 tubes of grease and battery still not dead
September 2, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
MAKES IT EASY!!!
NO COMPLAINTS
October 5, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Nice tool
Great grease gun so far. I've had it a couple of weeks and used it several times. It's much better than my old cordless grease gun and I think I made a good buy. I haven't had it too long but I expect it to hold up as well as my other M12 tools. If you've never had a cordless grease gun and are in the fence, jump on it. The're great and this one seems good and can share batteries with other tools. I work in lawn mowers and small engines and grease a lot of fittings and I love cordless guns. I'm probably going to buy my wife's 80 year old grandpa one to keep on the farm to use on the tractor. It's just easier to hold the end on and pull the trigger than trying to use a manual gun...
One more thing, CPO processes and ships fast! Ordered on a Thursday afternoon at probably 5pm. Box was sitting on my porch Friday when I got home from work with standard shipping.
June 16, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Absolute Great Tool
Great grease gun. Works very well. Would highly recommend to anyone.
August 28, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Lightweight
works great
great for greasing combines and cultivators
February 7, 2014
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Lightweight
thatswhatimtalkinbout
I like it. Easy to change grease tubes. Horizontal config reduces grease leaking from gun. I grease twice as many items in half the time.
January 22, 2014
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Lightweight
greasy
Makes your job so much easier less time greasing your tractors and other vehicles. Not messy more efficient and cleaner.
June 5, 2014
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Lightweight
M12 grease gun
It is a great tool just like all the milwaukee tools I own!!! They all will out last me and I will be able to hand them down thanks you milwaukee for great tools!!!
December 29, 2014

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
Will this gun work with the smaller 1.5ah batteries? If so how well does it work?
Chris on Mar 21, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Yes,as long as the 1.5 ah battery that your speaking of is 12 volt.Power is the same,just less run time.
What is the difference in M12 round end and M12 square end? Can you use either kind as long as its 12v?
BUFF on Mar 23, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Your question would be best answered by Milwaukee. They can be contacted directly at 1-800-729-3878.

New Vs. Reconditioned

What's the difference between New and Factory-Reconditioned?

Factory-Reconditioned products have been returned to the manufacturer and are restored to like-new operating condition; they go through a rigorous testing and inspection process. Plus, they offer a significant savings vs. new.
  • Reconditioned products may have minor cosmetic blemishes or scratches that do not affect item performance.
  • Reconditioned products may not come with all of the consumables the new version comes with (bits, sanding pads/papers, cases, etc.).
  • Both come with a manufacturer warranty and are covered by our Money Back Guarantee; New is 30 days, Reconditioned is 60 days.
Condition: New Factory Reconditioned
Features: Same Same
Specs: Same Same
Includes: M12 12V Cordless Grease Gun (Bare Tool) - 2446-20,
Bare Tool - Battery and Charger Sold Separately,
36 in. Flex Hose with Spring Guard,
Grease Coupler
M12 12V Cordless Grease Gun (Bare Tool) - 2446-80,
Bare Tool - Battery and Charger Sold Separately,
36 in. Flex Hose with Spring Guard,
Grease Coupler
Availability: In Stock Out of Stock
Warranty: 5 Year Limited 1 Year Limited

Warranty

The Milwaukee Warranty Every MILWAUKEE power tool is tested before leaving the factory and is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship. MILWAUKEE will repair or replace (at MILWAUKEE's discretion), without charge, any tool (including battery chargers) which examination proves to be defective in material or workmanship from five (5) years after the date of purchase. Return the tool and a copy of the purchase receipt or other proof of purchase to a MILWAUKEE factory Service/Sales Support Branch location or MILWAUKEE Authorized Service Station, freight prepaid and insured. This warranty does not cover damage from repairs made or attempted by other than MILWAUKEE authorized personnel, abuse, normal wear and tear, lack of maintenance, or accidents.

The warranty period for V28, M12 and M18 Li-Ion Battery Packs is two (2) years from the date of purchase. XC M18 Battery packs carry a (3) year warranty. The warranty period for Ni-Cd Battery Packs, Flashlights, Radios, and Professional Hoists (lever, chain, and electric) is one (1) year from the date of purchase.

*The warranty period for Portable Generators is two (2) years from the date of purchase.

THE REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT REMEDIES DESCRIBED HEREIN ARE EXCLUSIVE. IN NO EVENT SHALL MILWAUKEE BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOSS OF PROFITS.

THIS WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, OR CONDITIONS, WRITTEN OR ORAL, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED FOR MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR USE OR PURPOSE.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state and province to province. In those states that do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty applies to the United States, Canada, and Mexico only.

Please call Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation for warranty questions at 800-729-3878