Milwaukee 2316-21 M12 1.5 Ah Cordless Lithium-Ion M-SPECTOR FLEX 9 ft. Inspection Camera Cable Kit

Model: miln2316-21
        (0) Write The First Review
$529.00
free shipping
This item qualifies for
FREE SHIPPING
free shipping

alert warning icon

  • Last 9 In Stock
Limit to 1000 per order

OR PAY WITH

We’re unable to ship this item to: AK HI
Milwaukee 2316-21 M12 1.5 Ah Cordless Lithium-Ion M-SPECTOR FLEX 9 ft. Inspection Camera Cable Kit Model: miln2316-21
price for vip customer
$529.00

OR PAY WITH

Product Features & specs :

Milwaukee 2316-21 M12 1.5 Ah Cordless Lithium-Ion M-SPECTOR FLEX 9 ft. Inspection Camera Cable Kit

Details
The M12 M-SPECTOR FLEX 9 ft. Inspection Camera is the only contractor inspection camera that gives users the ability to see more, easier, faster. Leveraging state-of-the-art LED technology, users get 15X greater LED brightness for seeing further and clearer in large, dark spaces. The 12.5mm (0.49 in.) diameter and shortened camera head length gives users easier and greater access to tight spaces than 17mm cameras. A 3.5 in. wireless LCD display console allows users to comfortably view images in any position. Capture best-in-class images or video on an SD card for easy documentation of warranty claims or service work for customers. The M-SPECTOR FLEX 9 ft. Inspection Camera Cable Kit is perfect for remodel inspections, facility maintenance, machinery and production lines, automotive and residential or commercial trades where documenting inspections is essential.
Features:
  • 9 ft. camera cable is perfect for inspecting walls, ceiling and floor spaces or mechanical equipment.
  • 3.5 in. wireless LCD display console allows for comfortable viewing in any position or location up-to 15 ft. away
  • See clearer, further with 15X brighter LED output
  • 640 x 480 camera for best-in-class image quality
  • 12.5mm (0.49 in.) camera head for greater access than 17mm cameras
  • Shorter camera head for tighter turns
  • Flush lens prevents build-up, beveled edges reduce friction
  • Instantly capture images or video with audio from handle or display
  • Digitally rotate and zoom images for the ideal view
  • Access saved images or video from a PC using the SD Card or USB cable
  • Part of the M12 System of over 90 tools
What’s Included:
  • M12 M-SPECTOR FLEX 9 ft. Inspection Camera - 2316-20
  • (1) M12 REDLITHIUM CP1.5 Ah Battery - 48-11-2401
  • M12 Lithium-Ion Battery Charger - 48-59-2401
  • SD Card
  • USB Cable
  • Carrying Case
Series
FUEL
Cordless
Yes
Length
3.75 in.
Width
3.88 in.
Height
8.75 in.
Weight
4.50 lbs.
Batteries Included
1
Battery System
M12
Battery Type
Li-Ion
Bluetooth Compatibility
No
Cable Length
9 ft
Camera Head Diameter
12.55mm
Case Included
Yes
Case Type
Hard
Charger Included
Yes
Display Resolution
640 x 480
Display Size
3.5 in
Display Type
Digital Display
Motor Type
Brushed
Power Source
Cordless
Voltage
12V
Wifi compatibility
No
Zoom Capacity
4X

Additional Buying Options :

new lower price
Model: MILN2316-21
$529.00

OR PAY WITH

OR PAY WITH

OR PAY WITH

CREATE YOUR OWN KIT :

Milwaukee 2316-21 M12 1.5 Ah Cordless Lithium-Ion M-SPECTOR FLEX 9 ft. Inspection Camera Cable Kit
price for vip customer
$529.00
free shipping
This item qualifies for FREE SHIPPING

Milwaukee 48-53-0155 M-Spector Flex 3 ft. Inspection Camera Cable with PivotView
price for vip customer
$399.00
free shipping
This item qualifies for FREE SHIPPING

Milwaukee 48-11-2430 M12 REDLITHIUM CP 3 Ah Lithium-Ion Compact Battery
Model: MILN48-11-2430
                         (10)
price for vip customer
$69.00
free shipping
This item qualifies for FREE SHIPPING

Milwaukee 2258-21 M12 12V 1.5Ah Cordless Lithium-Ion 102 x 77 Infrared Camera Kit
Click for Details tool tip icon
Why is the price hidden? We want to pass on our savings to our customers, so we've lowered the price of this item. However, since our price is now below the manufacturer's suggested retail price, we are restricted by the manufacturer from showing the price right away.
free shipping
This item qualifies for FREE SHIPPING

Milwaukee 48-11-2440 M12 REDLITHIUM XC 4 Ah Lithium-Ion Extended Capacity Battery
Click for Details tool tip icon
Why is the price hidden? We want to pass on our savings to our customers, so we've lowered the price of this item. However, since our price is now below the manufacturer's suggested retail price, we are restricted by the manufacturer from showing the price right away.
free shipping
This item qualifies for FREE SHIPPING

Milwaukee 48-59-1204 M12 Four Bay Sequential Charger
Model: MILN48-59-1204
                         (10)
price for vip customer
$99.00
free shipping
This item qualifies for FREE SHIPPING

Reviews :

There are no reviews for this item. Write Review

Q & A :

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 4 answers
Can I interchange cables?
Matt M on Nov 15, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the cable is interchangeable.
Is it water proof? If I need to stick it in a clogged drain to figure out where it’s clogged?
Trent B on Jun 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The camera and cord will be waterproof, but the console is not waterproof.

Warranty:

The Milwaukee Warranty Every MILWAUKEE power tool is tested before leaving the factory and is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship. MILWAUKEE will repair or replace (at MILWAUKEE's discretion), without charge, any tool (including battery chargers) which examination proves to be defective in material or workmanship from five (5) years after the date of purchase. Return the tool and a copy of the purchase receipt or other proof of purchase to a MILWAUKEE factory Service/Sales Support Branch location or MILWAUKEE Authorized Service Station, freight prepaid and insured. This warranty does not cover damage from repairs made or attempted by other than MILWAUKEE authorized personnel, abuse, normal wear and tear, lack of maintenance, or accidents.

The warranty period for V28, M12 and M18 Li-Ion Battery Packs is two (2) years from the date of purchase. XC M18 Battery packs carry a (3) year warranty. The warranty period for Ni-Cd Battery Packs, Flashlights, Radios, and Professional Hoists (lever, chain, and electric) is one (1) year from the date of purchase.

*The warranty period for Portable Generators is two (2) years from the date of purchase.

THE REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT REMEDIES DESCRIBED HEREIN ARE EXCLUSIVE. IN NO EVENT SHALL MILWAUKEE BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOSS OF PROFITS.

THIS WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, OR CONDITIONS, WRITTEN OR ORAL, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED FOR MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR USE OR PURPOSE.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state and province to province. In those states that do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty applies to the United States, Canada, and Mexico only.

Please call Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation for warranty questions at 800-729-3878